Directors/Board

The Directors and Board Members of Kacil.

Coalition for Independence

Angela Byers – Interim Executive Director
Amber Thurston – Deputy Director

4911 State Ave.
Kansas City, Kansas 66102

913-321-5140 Voice
913-227-4298 Video Phone
913-321-5182 Fax

abyers@cfi-kc.org
www.cfi-kc.org

Independence Inc.

Jill Enyart, Co – Executive Director
Bob Mikesic – Co-Executive Director

2001 Haskell
Lawrence, Kansas 66046

785-841-0333 Voice
785-841-1094 Fax

jenyart@independenceinc.org
bmikesic@independenceinc.org
www.independenceinc.org

Independent Connection

Shelia Nelson-Stout, Executive Director
Mieke Hoeffner – Alternate

PO Box 1160
1710 W. Schilling Road
Salina, Kansas 67402-1160

785-827-9383 Voice
785-823-2015 Fax
785-827-7051 TTY
Toll Free: 1-800-526-9731

nelsonsh@occk.com
www.indconnectinc.com

Independent Living Resource Center

Cindi Unruh, Executive Director – KACIL Board Treasurer
Shawn Walters – Alternate

3033 W 2nd Street North
Wichita, KS 67203

316-942-6300 Voice/TTY
316-942-2078 Fax
Toll Free: 1-800-479-6861

cunruh@ilrcks.org
www.ilrcks.org

LINK, Inc.

Brian Atwell, Executive Director – KACIL Board Secretary
Angie Zimmerman – Alternate

2401 East 13th Street
Hays, Kansas 67601

785-625-6942 Voice/TTY
785-625-2334 Fax
800-569-5926

brianatwell@linkinc.org
www.linkinc.org

Prairie Independent Living Resource Center

Chris Owens, Executive Director – KACIL Board Chairperson
Andy Reichart – Alternate

17 South Main
Hutchinson, Kansas 67501

620-663-3989 Voice
620-663-9920 TDD
620-663-4711 Fax
Toll Free: 1-888-715-6818

cowens@pilr.org
www.pilr.org

Resource Center for Independent Living

Deone Wilson, Executive Director – KACIL Board Vice Chairperson
Becky Brewer – Alternate

1137 Laing
Osage City, Kansas 66523

785-528-3105 Voice
785-528-3665 Fax
Toll Free: 1-800-580-7245

deone@rcilinc.org
www.rcilinc.org

Southeast Kansas Independent Living Center

Shari Coatney, Chief Executive Officer
Anne-Marie Hughey – Alternate

1801 Main Street
PO Box 957
Parsons, Kansas 67357

620-421-5502 Voice
620-421-3705 Fax
620-421-0983 TDD
Toll Free: 1-800-688-5616

sharic@skilonline.com
www.skilonline.com

The Whole Person, Inc.

Julie DeJean – Chief Executive Officer
Roxana Shaffe – Alternate

3710 Main
Kansas City MO, 64111

913-262-1294 Voice/TTY
913-262-2392 Fax
877-767-8896

jdejean@thewholeperson.org
www.thewholeperson.org

Three Rivers Independent Living Resource Center

Audrey Schremmer, Executive Director
Erica Christie – Alternate

504 Miller Drive
PO Box 408
Wamego, Kansas 66547-0408

785-456-9915 Voice
785-456-9923 Fax
Toll Free: 1-800-555-3994

audrey@threeriversinc.org
www.threeriversinc.org